I have been told my flooring is not available and asked to reselect. Why?

Occasionally products are discontinued either by the manufacturer or by us due to stock availability issues. As a result, some orders have to be reselected due to our ability to obtain the required stock. We would be pleased to obtain an alternative product of your choice from our current ranges and to the same value. If you would like to visit the store again, or browse on line, to make an alternative choice we can ensure this is processed as soon as possible. As an alternative we would be prepared to issue you with a full refund for the money you have paid.
We take great care to ensure that our range is fully up to date and that there is stock of all our products available either at our central warehouse or at the manufacturers. We are very sorry that in this instance you had placed your order before we received notice that there was no further stock and we apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

Come visit us using the store locator to find your local branch and find a new carpet as a perfect alternative.